Benton State Bank

P: (608) 759-3600

F: (608) 759-5601

42 W. Main Street
Benton WI 53803

Shullsburg Community Bank

P: (608) 965-3600

F: (608) 965-3405

195 Hwy. 11
Shullsburg WI 53586

Tennyson/Potosi Community Bank

P: (608) 763-3600

F: (608) 763-3602

338 Hwy. 61
Potosi WI 53820

Benton Employees


Cindy Bartell
Cindy Bartell

Teller

Operations


Cindyb@BentonBank.com
Ivory Brink
Ivory Brink

Secondary Market Lending

Lending
MLO #936767

Ivoryb@BentonBank.com
Kay Brink
Kay Brink

Sr. Vice President

Administration
MLO #630569

Kayb@BentonBank.com
Andrew R. Edgerton
Andrew R. Edgerton

IT Network Administrator

Information Technology


Andrewe@BentonBank.com
Melissa Fawcett
Melissa Fawcett

Assistant Vice President

Loan Department Manager/

Lending; MLO #630404

Melissaf@BentonBank.com
Beverly Hamm
Beverly Hamm

Assistant Vice President

Operations


Bevh@BentonBank.com
Nichole Hocking
Nichole Hocking

Computer Department Manager

Computer Department


Nicholeh@BentonBank.com
Sarah Holzer
Sarah Holzer

Teller

Operations


Sarahh@BentonBank.com
Bill Keleher
Bill Keleher

Ag Loan Officer

Lending


Billk@BentonBank.com
Maggie Langkamp
Maggie Langkamp

Teller & Loan Assistant

Operations/Lending

MLO #1512429

Maggiel@BentonBank.com
Lauren Malone
Lauren Malone

Teller

Operations


Laurenm@BentonBank.com
Steve P. Malone
Steve Malone

President & CEO

Administration
MLO #630519

Stevem@BentonBank.com
Scott Pedley
Scott Pedley

Auditor

Lending


Scottp@BentonBank.com
Sue Placke
Sue Placke

Ag Lending Assistant

Lending
MLO #629786

Suep@BentonBank.com
Nathan Schuetz
Nathan Schuetz

IT Network Administrator
Assistant

Information Technology

Nathans@BentonBank.com
Chet Scott
Chet Scott

Teller & AG Lending Assistant

Operations/Lending

MLO #1512456

Chets@BentonBank.com
Phil Winslow
Phil Winslow

Mortgage Loan Officer

Lending
MLO #630565

Philw@BentonBank.com

Shullsburg


Crystal Erdenberger
Crystal Erdenberger

Branch Teller Supervisor

Operations


Crystale@BentonBank.com
Peggy Herbst
Peggy Herbst

Teller & Loan Assistant

Operations/Lending


Peggyh@BentonBank.com
Donna VanLent
Donna Van Lent

Teller

Operations


Donnav@BentonBank.com
Steve Winslow
Steve Winslow

Vice President

Lending
MLO #630529

Stevew@BentonBank.com

Potosi


Lisa Gotzinger
Lisa Gotzinger

Branch Manager

Lending
MLO #1307011

Lisag@BentonBank.com
Heather Emler
Heather Emler

Branch Teller Supervisor

Operations


Heathere@BentonBank.com
Molli Vodak
Molli Vodak

Consumer Loan Officer

Lending
MLO #630094

Molliv@BentonBank.com