Benton State Bank

P: (608) 759-3600

F: (608) 759-5601

42 W. Main Street
Benton WI 53803

Shullsburg Community Bank

P: (608) 965-3600

F: (608) 965-3405

195 Hwy. 11
Shullsburg WI 53586

Tennyson/Potosi Community Bank

P: (608) 763-3600

F: (608) 763-3602

338 Hwy. 61
Potosi WI 53820

Benton Employees


Cindy Bartell
Cindy Bartell

Teller

Operations


Cindyb@BentonBank.com
Ivory Brink
Ivory Brink

Consumer Loan Officer

Lending
MLO #936767

Ivoryb@BentonBank.com
Kay Brink
Kay Brink

Sr. Vice President

Administration
MLO #630569

Kayb@BentonBank.com
Andrew R. Edgerton
Andrew R. Edgerton

IT Network Administrator

Information Technology


Andrewe@BentonBank.com
Melissa Fawcett
Melissa Fawcett

Assistant Vice President

Loan Department Manager
MLO #630404

Melissaf@BentonBank.com
Beverly Hamm
Beverly Hamm

Assistant Vice President

Operations


Bevh@BentonBank.com
Peggy Herbst
Peggy Herbst

Teller

Operations


Peggyh@BentonBank.com
Nichole Hocking
Nichole Hocking

Computer Department Manager

Computer Department


Nicholeh@BentonBank.com
Bill Keleher
Bill Keleher

Ag Loan Officer

Lending


Billk@BentonBank.com
Maggie Langkamp
Maggie Langkamp

Teller

Operations


Maggiel@BentonBank.com
Lauren Malone
Lauren Malone

Teller

Operations


Laurenm@BentonBank.com
Steve P. Malone
Steve Malone

President & CEO

Administration
MLO #630519

Stevem@BentonBank.com
Scott Pedley
Scott Pedley

Auditor

 


Scottp@BentonBank.com
Sue Placke
Sue Placke

Consumer Loan Officer

Lending
MLO #629786

Suep@BentonBank.com
Nathan Schuetz
Nathan Schuetz

IT Network Administrator
Assistant

Information Technology

Nathans@BentonBank.com
Phil Winslow
Phil Winslow

Mortgage Loan Officer

Lending
MLO #630565

Philw@BentonBank.com

Shullsburg


Molli Adams
Molli Adams

Consumer Loan Officer

Lending
MLO #630094

Mollia@BentonBank.com
Crystal Erdenberger
Crystal Erdenberger

Branch Teller Supervisor

Operations


Crystale@BentonBank.com
Emily Morrissey
Emily Morrissey

Teller

Operations


Emilym@BentonBank.com
Donna VanLent
Donna VanLent

Teller

Operations


Donnav@BentonBank.com
Steve Winslow
Steve Winslow

Vice President

Lending & Management
MLO #630529

Stevew@BentonBank.com

Potosi


Dennis Deiter
Dennis Deiter

Branch Manager

Lending & Management
MLO #630422

Dennisd@BentonBank.com
Heather Emler
Heather Emler

Teller

Operations


Heathere@BentonBank.com
Lindsey Pishion
Lindsey Pishion

Teller

Operations


Lindseyp@BentonBank.com